Topics Forums Bearded Dragons Cricket Contest – September 2022 Winner!

Viewing 4 reply threads
  • Author
    Posts 3 Favorite

Luckythebeardie
      Participant
      Cricket Contest – September 2022 Winner!

Lucky loves the sun! ☀️

• This topic was modified 1 year, 5 months ago by CritterDepot.

Luckythebeardie
      Participant

This is my first time uploading here so hopefully everything looks okay!

Zoodulcis

Nice clear picture. Lucky seems to be enjoying the deck. Who doesn’t? How is he?

Luckythebeardie
        Participant

Thank you! And Lucky is good! He loves sunbathing outside and eating dubia roaches!

oreganostart
          Participant

This is one beautiful lizard! I love his colors!

ABMoore22
        Participant

Hey, any news on the code? Last I heard they hadn’t gotten it and we’re asking if you knew anything. Comments below us here

CritterDepot
      Keymaster

Congratulations, Lucky! You are this month’s dual-winner for a year supply of free feeders! Keep on the lookout for an email with a custom coupon code! Thanks for sharing, and hope you and Lucky enjoy!

Luckythebeardie
        Participant

Wow! We are super excited!! Thank you so so much!!! ❤️

ABMoore22
          Participant

This picture looks professional. He’s a beautiful guy.

*Also posted this part on other winner thread*
          I think it MAY be the first duel winner. Definitely a first since I’ve been here, which as been for about 2 years at least. Winning definitely helps and reduces so much worry about your pet, Ive won twice so trust me there. The code can come at any time of the night or day, anywhere from 2-10 days is my experience and from others comments. I’d say no longer than one week is average.

Luckythebeardie
          Participant

Thank you so much @ABMoore22! And I really appreciate the info about when the code will come! winning will definitely me so much as I’m always getting insects for not only Mr. Lucky but also my two leopard geckos!

ABMoore22